Latest products unboxing for office and outdoors. Tests of 3d printer and PC.
Welcome
Login / Register

A.I. Tries 20 Jobs | WIRED

Your video will begin in 6
You can skip to video in 4

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by shubnigg in Outdoors equipments
110 Views

Description

The rise of ChatGPT and other publicly available A.I. tools has sparked numerous debates about its ability to reduce, or in some cases, completely eliminate jobs traditionally done by humans. What if we put the A.I. to the test? We asked people in many different career fields to use A.I. in an attempt for the A.I. to replicate their jobs. How close can it get?



Director: Lisandro Perez-Rey

Directors of Photography: Ben Dewey and Constantine Economides

Editor: Richard Trammell

Experts: Cheyanne Adler (Influencer, IG @adamantlyadler), KK Apple (Copywriter, kkapple.com), Akshay Bhardwaj (Chef, IG @akshaycooks), Mike Bratton (Voice Over Actor, mikebrattonvoice.com), Calvin Cato (Comedian, IG @calvinscato), Julian Chokkattu (Writer, TW @julianchokkattu), David Jacobson (Lawyer, IG @djspacewizards), Dr. Karan Rai Khosla (Doctor, TW @k_coleslaw), Lea Kichler (Graphic Designer, IG @leakichler), Rachel Lander (Software Engineer, IG @rlandz), Lovie (DJ, IG @lovie.world), Lynette Marrero (Bartender, IG @drinksat6), Marlene Peralta (News Anchor, YT @prospectolatino), Jaime Salcedo (Firefighter, IG @bknativenyc), Hyejin Shin (Translator), Dr. Darcy Sterling (Therapist, IG @drdarcysterling), Ebonny Fowler (Personal Trainer, IG @ebonnyfowler), Jasno Swarez (Music Producer, IG @jasnoswarez), Laura Sweeney (Screenwriter, laurasweeney.com), Susan Voyticky (Circus Performer, IG @svoyticky)



Line Producer: Joseph Buscemi

Associate Producer: Samantha Vélez

Production Manager: Eric Martinez

Production Coordinator: Fernando Davila

Casting Producer: Nick Sawyer



Camera Operators: Chris Alfonso and Rahil Ashruff

Audio: Brett Van Deusen

Production Assistants: Ryan Coppola and Nicole Gaitan



Post Production Supervisor: Alexa Deutsch

Post Production Coordinator: Ian Bryant

Supervising Editor: Doug Larsen

Assistant Editor: Andy Morell

Still haven’t subscribed to WIRED on YouTube? ►► http://wrd.cm/15fP7B7

Listen to the Get WIRED podcast ►► https://link.chtbl.com/wired-ytc-desc

Want more WIRED? Get the magazine ►► https://subscribe.wired.com/subscribe/splits/wired/WIR_YouTube?source=EDT_WIR_YouTube_0_Video_Description_ZZ



Follow WIRED:



Instagram ►►https://instagram.com/wired

Twitter ►►http://www.twitter.com/wired

Facebook ►►https://www.facebook.com/wired



Get more incredible stories on science and tech with our daily newsletter: https://wrd.cm/DailyYT



Also, check out the free WIRED channel on Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, and Android TV.



ABOUT WIRED

WIRED is where tomorrow is realized. Through thought-provoking stories and videos, WIRED explores the future of business, innovation, and culture.

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS