Latest products unboxing for office and outdoors. Tests of 3d printer and PC.
Welcome
Login / Register

This Shouldn't Happen

Your video will begin in 6
You can skip to video in 4

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by shubnigg in 3D printing
14 Views

Description

The Mingda Magician X is an interesting machine. I was sent three, and each one seem to be progressively better than the last. The first was awful, and the second was less awful, and the third? You'll have to see.

SUPPORT! ????
ETSY! ▶ https://www.etsy.com/shop/3DPrintingNerd
MERCH! ▶ https://the3dprintingnerd.com/merch
Patreon ▶ https://3d.pn/patreon
FloatPlane ▶ https://www.floatplane.com/channel/3dprintingnerd
BuyMeACoffee ▶ https://buymeacoff.ee/3dprintingnerd
KoFi ▶ https://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling

GEAR! ????????????
Glowforge ▶ https://3d.pn/glowforge (aff)
Prusa ▶ https://3d.pn/prusa (aff)
Puget Systems ▶ https://3d.pn/pugetsystems
Slice Engineering ▶ https://3d.pn/slice

MATERIALS ????
Printed Solid ▶ https://3d.pn/printedsolid
FilamentOne ▶ https://3d.pn/filamentone
Amazon ▶ https://geni.us/shopatamazon (aff)
Matterhackers ▶ https://3d.pn/matterhackers (aff)
Proto Pasta ▶ http://3d.pn/protopasta (aff)

Nikko Industries 3D Printable Models ▶ https://bit.ly/3lK0WHi

THE TEAM! ????
Host: Joel Telling ▶ https://twitter.com/joeltelling
Executive Producer: David Tobin ▶ https://twitter.com/David_Tobin
Camera: [CAMERA PERSON]
Editor: [EDITOR PERSON]
The Website ▶ https://the3dprintingnerd.com

--------------------------------
Find Me Socially!
--------------------------------
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/joeltelling
Twitter: https://twitter.com/joeltelling
Twitter 3DPN: https://twitter.com/3dprintingnerd
Facebook: https://facebook.com/3dprintingnerd
Instagram: https://instagram.com/joeltelling
Instagram 3DPN: https://instagram.com/3dprintingnerd
Discord: https://discord.gg/GGZQgnh

--------------------------------
Want to send me something?
--------------------------------
3D Printing Nerd
PO Box 55532
Shoreline, WA 98155
USA

Music in Episodes Comes From:
Epidemic Sound - http://3d.pn/epidemicsound
Future Vega - https://futurevega.sourceaudio.com
Audio Micro - http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music

FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

Tags: 3d print

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS