Latest products unboxing for office and outdoors. Tests of 3d printer and PC.
Welcome
Login / Register

Who Is This 3D Printer For? // JGMaker G5 First Impressions

Your video will begin in 6
You can skip to video in 4

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by shubnigg in 3D printing
10 Views

Description

Sponsored by Nikko Industries! https://blendertoprinter.com for Mandalorian armor tutorials, https://nikkoindustries.com for AWESOME models to print!

I'm perplexed by the JGMaker G5. A resin 3d printer with some added functionality that comes at a price. Here are some first prints and some final thoughts on a first impression.

#3dprinting #resin #jgmaker

JGMaker G5 (jgmaker.com):
https://jgmaker3dofficial.com/products/g5

Kotto corded air compressor:
https://amzn.to/3uj2fBX

Want to Help Support Us?
Patreon: http://3d.pn/patreon
Floatplane: https://www.floatplane.com/channel/3dprintingnerd
Buy Me a Coffee: http://buymeacoff.ee/3dprintingnerd
Ko-fi: http://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling

Want to throw some Crypo currency my way?
Nicehash: http://3d.pn/nicehash
Dogecoin: DH3XN6rmaPQ6bVuFkjt8AuiYzeBwD68GpF
Bitcoin: 35CAET3AoxinxHzMsaNK9m7VcpRWZcmw2P
Ethereum: 0xe0a25E81b61566e3Cf63CE627d209Cc7B8adADBa
Litecoin: MMW8m7AnBWCrfH6QyFYUbMgvaVicvRmXa1
Compound: 0xeFb55A761d1aFe0cBE5078D3a2Fb19C851C94A18
Zcash: 0xeFb55A761d1aFe0cBE5078D3a2Fb19C851C94A18

Follow the Team!
Sean Connelly on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/theseanconnelly
David Tobin on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/david_tobin

Cool Links to Awesome Stuff
Nikko Industries - AWESOME stuff to print: https://bit.ly/3lK0WHi
Printed Solid: https://3d.pn/printedsolid
FilamentOne: https://3d.pn/filamentone
Amazon: https://geni.us/shopatamazon (aff)
Matterhackers: https://3d.pn/matterhackers (aff)
Proto Pasta: http://3d.pn/protopasta (aff)
Prusa: http://3d.pn/prusa (aff)
Puget Systems: http://3d.pn/pugetsystems
Channel Merch Shop : http://3d.pn/shop

--------------------------------
Find Me Socially!
--------------------------------
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/joeltelling
Twitter: https://twitter.com/joeltelling
Twitter 3DPN: https://twitter.com/3dprintingnerd
Facebook: https://facebook.com/3dprintingnerd
Instagram: https://instagram.com/joeltelling
Instagram 3DPN: https://instagram.com/3dprintingnerd
Discord: https://discord.gg/GGZQgnh

--------------------------------
Want to send me something?
--------------------------------
3D Printing Nerd
PO Box 55532
Shoreline, WA 98155
USA

Music provided by https://futurevega.sourceaudio.com
Royalty Free Music by http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music

FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

Tags: 3d print

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS