Latest products unboxing for office and outdoors. Tests of 3d printer and PC.
Welcome
Login / Register

Closer Look at Print Quality // Daedalus Follow Up

Your video will begin in 6
You can skip to video in 4

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by shubnigg in 3D printing
23 Views

Description

Getting MUCH closer with a macro lens! Thanks to Private Internet Access for sponsoring, VPN for less than $3 a month! ▶ https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/3DPrintingNerd

Daft Punk vs Daedalus // 3D Printing & Troubleshooting
https://youtu.be/8RMkgqGoFXM

LOOK AT THAT TIP! Prints from the Project R3D Daedalus
https://youtu.be/wdEQFB1Oe3I

Want to Help Support What We DO?
Patreon: http://3d.pn/patreon
Floatplane: https://www.floatplane.com/channel/3dprintingnerd
Buy Me a Coffee: http://buymeacoff.ee/3dprintingnerd
Ko-fi: http://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling

Follow the Team!
The Website: https://the3dprintingnerd.com
Sean Connelly on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/theseanconnelly
David Tobin on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/david_tobin

Machines We Use:
Glowforge: http://3d.pn/glowforge (aff)
Prusa: http://3d.pn/prusa (aff)
Puget Systems: http://3d.pn/pugetsystems

Materials We Use:
Printed Solid: https://3d.pn/printedsolid
FilamentOne: https://3d.pn/filamentone
Amazon: https://geni.us/shopatamazon (aff)
Matterhackers: https://3d.pn/matterhackers (aff)
Proto Pasta: http://3d.pn/protopasta (aff)

Cool Links to Awesome Stuff
Nikko Industries - AWESOME stuff to print: https://bit.ly/3lK0WHi


Want to throw some Crypo currency my way?
Nicehash: http://3d.pn/nicehash
Dogecoin: DH3XN6rmaPQ6bVuFkjt8AuiYzeBwD68GpF
Bitcoin: 35CAET3AoxinxHzMsaNK9m7VcpRWZcmw2P
Ethereum: 0xe0a25E81b61566e3Cf63CE627d209Cc7B8adADBa
Litecoin: MMW8m7AnBWCrfH6QyFYUbMgvaVicvRmXa1
Compound: 0xeFb55A761d1aFe0cBE5078D3a2Fb19C851C94A18
Zcash: 0xeFb55A761d1aFe0cBE5078D3a2Fb19C851C94A18

--------------------------------
Find Me Socially!
--------------------------------
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/joeltelling
Twitter: https://twitter.com/joeltelling
Twitter 3DPN: https://twitter.com/3dprintingnerd
Facebook: https://facebook.com/3dprintingnerd
Instagram: https://instagram.com/joeltelling
Instagram 3DPN: https://instagram.com/3dprintingnerd
Discord: https://discord.gg/GGZQgnh

--------------------------------
Want to send me something?
--------------------------------
3D Printing Nerd
PO Box 55532
Shoreline, WA 98155
USA

Music in Episodes Comes From:
Epidemic Sound - http://3d.pn/epidemicsound
Future Vega - https://futurevega.sourceaudio.com
Audio Micro - http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music

FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

Tags: 3d print

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS